Latest News

hyperx-hs

CloudX Revolver Gears of War Headset –...

Jan 19, 2017No Comments

Video: CloudX Revolver Gears of War Headset – HyperX

esports_gfinity-eu-featured

Gfinity & Am2Pro European Open

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

In collaboration with Gears of War, The Coalition and Am2Pro, we are hosting the Gears eSports European Open Grand Finals at the Gfinity Arena & Studios in Central London on Sunday 10th July 2016. The Top 4 teams will play

MLG_North_American_Open_featured

MLG North American Open

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

Major League Gaming, in collaboration with Gears of War and The Coalition, will be hosting the Gears eSports MLG North American Open in Columbus, Ohio at the MLG Arena July 30 – 31, 2016. Up to

gow3-community-night-horde-featured

Horde Announcement Celebration July 3rd

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

To celebrate the announcement of Horde 3.0 for Gears of War 4 Date: Sunday July 3rd Time: 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK Details: With teams of five you have 4 hours to do your best to

Kait Drop Shot

GOW 4’s Horde Mode Only Requires Host to ...

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

During Microsoft’s press conference for this year’s E3, game developer The Coalition’s Rod Fergusson took the stage with Gears of War 4 voice actress Laura Bailey to give fans a taste of the third-person shooter’s gameplay by previewing the co-op

gears_of_war_4_multiplayer_graphics-featured

See how Gears of War 4 multiplayer graphics...

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

Come launch, Gears of War 4 multiplayer graphics will look better than they did during the beta. Rod Fergusson has shared a small update on Gears of War 4 from developer The Coalition. The studio head took to

Crossplay-Details-featured

Xbox Play Anywhere and Crossplay Details

Jun 24, 2016No Comments

Microsoft announced its Xbox Play Anywhere initiative during its E3 press conference. Gears of War 4 is one of the Play Anywhere flagship titles. Players who buy Gears 4 digitally on Xbox One or Windows 10