Headline News
Declassified – Gears of War 4 Fact Sheets (January 22, 2024 10:44 pm)
Queen Myrrah 1/12 Scale Action Figure (January 9, 2024 5:11 pm)
Gears 4/5 Gilded Challenge (June 12, 2019 12:00 am)
Gears 5 Launch Roadmap (June 11, 2019 5:06 pm)
Gears 5 – Editions and release dates (June 11, 2019 4:18 pm)
Escape: Destroy from Within (June 11, 2019 3:32 pm)
Marcus vs General RAAM (June 9, 2019 4:36 pm)
Tomorrow trailer removed from YouTube (February 20, 2019 2:56 pm)

Horde and Trivia Night w/ the Devs – Thursday, 3/19

March 3, 2015
1,597 Views

Black Tusk Studio has just presented a new event that sounds to be one of a kind, a stream session featuring Horde gameplay. Follow the original message posted on the official forum:

 

Hi Gears and #HordeNation,

Black Tusk Studio is proud to be bringing you the first-ever Horde and Trivia Night w/ the Devs event, being held on Thursday night, 3/19 at 8:00pm EST (5:00pm PST)! This will be a live and interactive stream session featuring Horde gameplay with developers and special guests, in addition to a full night of Trivia in the form of a game show with a grand prize given away to the winner (and frequent giveaways throughout the stream). See below for more details.

WHAT: Horde and Trivia Night w/ the Devs
WHEN: Thursday, March 19 from 8:00 – 10:00 PM EST
(5:00 – 7:00 PM PST, 1:00 – 3:00 AM GMT)
WHERE: Black Tusk Studios TwitchTV Channel
DETAILS:

  • Live and frequent Gears of War trivia with a chance to win prizes and giveaways
  • Tallied “Game Show” format keeping score of who answers the most trivia questions correctly
  • Horde gameplay featuring Black Tusk Studios developers and Community Members

EVENT ATTENDEES:

  • BT Falloutt – Black Tusk Studio Community Rep
  • JackFelling – Black Tusk Studio Producer
  • Black Tusk Developer working on Internal Gears Universe
  • Featured Community Member
  • Featured Community Member

HOW TO BE INVOLVED:
To be involved, simply show up the night of in the TwitchTV live stream starting at 8:00 PM EST!

PRIZES:
One (1) Grand Prize winner for the total tally of correct trivia questions will win an exclusive Black Tusk Studio/Gears of War Community T-Shirt!

Via: forums.gearsofwar.com

Community founder. Suicide runner, blind sniper.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.